ADDRESS:

Papegaaistraat 26
8432 Middelkerke (LEFFINGE)
BELGIUM

TELEPHONE:

+32 (59) 30.42.45

EMAIL:

Your name *
Your email *
Subject *
Message

* Required fields.



STAY INFORMED:

 

PLANNER TO THE ART STUDIO:

View Larger Map

WEBSITE:

Pentagram reading, chakra healing and reiki on www.angelsphere.be.

Miriam Maes was initiated into the Old or Nature religion. The Old religion retraces back to the essence that everything that is in the universe and which is not created by humans is believed to be connected by an intricate web of energy or life-force, including humans as well.

She also enjoyed an education that was handed down from generation to generation, about herbs and herbal medicine from her grandmother. This had planted the seed to graduate later in life as a herbalist-artisan with a thesis on the Gorse, Furze, Whine (Ulex europaeus L.).
She is also ordained as a Rosicrucian. Her starting point is the knowledge that the Gnostic core principle is inseparable from the microcosm, the little world; the original structure of spiritual man, by the fall became latent. When the heart, symbolized by the Rose, can begin to unfold, this spiritual core principle can become the leading force of the life of man. This is the beginning of a radical change: the transfiguration, the genesis and development of the original three-fold man: spirit, soul and body.

Miriam Maes is also Reiki Master, trained in Reiki I to III in Glastonbury, the ancient, well-known and respected Avalon in Britain.
From this spiritual training and her art education, arose her Transformational Art - Ceramics and Pentagram Reading. Through a handmade Pentagram, original designed by her with herbs - plants - flowers and a combination of oxides and dyes, it is possible to do a Reading about the past and present, to give advice on health - food - colour - gems.

  • © 2006-2018 Daniel Dumalin  | 
  • Hosted by rapidVPS | 
  • Follow me on
© 2006-2018 www.miriammaes.be

ADDRESSE:

Papegaaistraat 26
8432 Middelkerke (LEFFINGE)
BELGIQUE

TÉLÉPHONE:

+32 (59) 30.42.45

E-MAIL:

Votre nom *
Votre e-mail *
Sujet *
*
Message

* Les champs obligatoires.



RESTEZ INFORMé:

 

ITINÉRAIRE VERS STUDIO D'ART:

Agrandir le plan

SITE:

Pentagram reading, chakra healing et reiki sur www.angelsphere.be.

Miriam Maes a été initié à la religion de la nature ancienne. La religion de la nature ancienne remonte à la croyance fondamentale que tout dans l'univers et qui n'est pas créé par l'homme est reliées par un réseau complexe d'énergie ou de la vie, y compris l'homme lui-même.

Elle a également bénéficié d'une éducation qui a été transmis de génération en génération, sur les herbes et les plantes médicinales de sa grand-mère. Cela avait planté la graine pour obtenir plus tard un diplôme d'herboriste fabricant sur une thèse de l'Ajonc d'Europe (Ulex europaeus L.).
Elle est également ordonné comme rosicrucien. Son point de départ est la connaissance que le principe de base gnostique est inséparable du microcosme, le petit monde, la structure originelle de l'homme spirituel, par la chute devient latente. Quand le cœur, symbolisée par la Rose, peut commencer à se déployer, ce principe de base spirituelle peut devenir la force dominante de la vie de l'homme. C'est le début d'un changement radical: la transfiguration, la genèse et le développement de l'homme originel triple: esprit, âme et corps.

Miriam Maes est également maître de Reiki, formés en Reiki I à III au Glastonbury, le bien connu et respecté ancien Avalon en Grande-Bretagne.
De cette formation spirituelle et de son éducation artistique est né son Art Transformationnelle - céramique et le Pentagram Reading. Chaque Pentagramme individuelle, fait à la main, est une création individuelle, et chaque plante a été utilisée q'une seule fois.
Ces Pentagramme artistique ont été fabriqués individuellement, par Miriam Maes dans sa studio d'Art, travaillés d'oxydes et pigments, enfournés à une température de 1.250°C.
Pendant le Pentagram Reading Miriam Maes donne des conseils sur la nutrition - santé - couleur - les pierres précieuses ... . Le Reading apporte aussi des précisions sur la passé, présent et futur.

  • © 2006-2018 Daniel Dumalin  | 
  • Hosted by rapidVPS | 
  • Follow me on
© 2006-2018 www.miriammaes.be